Find a Rep

Find a GEMCO Rep

U.S.

GEMCO Sales

Toll Free: 800.654.3626

Email: sales@okgemco.com

Territory: North America


Cino Equipment

Contact: Joe Caccamese

Email: joe@cinoequipment.com

Territory: Northern NJ, NYC, Southern CT

Nelson Eng

Contact: Gerry Raupp

Email: gerald@nelsonengineeringsales.com

Territory: Western PA, WV

Nelson Eng

Contact: Jerry Raupp Jr.

Email: jerry@nelsonengineeringsales.com

Territory: Western PA, WV


AIRDUSCO

Contact: Adam Lancaster

Email: alancaster@airdusco.com

Territory: Southern MO, AK, MS, Western TN, Western AL

AIRDUSCO

Contact: Larry Williams

Email: lwilliams@airdusco.com

Territory: Southern MO, AK, MS, Western TN, Western AL

SPECS, Inc.

Contact: Tim Hayes

Email: timhays@specs-houston.com

Territory: TX, Western LA


TECHNA-CAL

Contact: David Lutes

Email: dave@techna-cal.com

Territory: Southern CA, Southern NV, Western AZ

Peter Mook Co

Contact: Peter Mook

Email: petermook@att.net

Territory: Northern CA

Armac Inc

Contact: Bob Macdonald

Email: bob@armacinc.com

Territory: NY, VT, NH, CT, RI, MA, ME


Armac Inc (MA Olson)

Contact: Peter Marino

Email: peter@maolson.com

Territory: Upstate NY/MA

Armac Inc

Contact: Tom Murray

Email: tom@armacinc.com

Territory: NY, VT, NH, CT, RI, MA, ME

Armac Inc

Contact: Nick

Email: nick@armacinc.com

Territory: NY, VT, NH, CT, RI, MA, ME


Armac Inc

Contact: Brian

Email: brian@armacinc.com

Territory: NY, VT, NH, CT, RI, MA, ME


Canada

Promat

Contact: Dave Lewis

Email: Promat@promatengineering.com

Puerto Rico

Badrena and Perez

Contact: James Badrena

Email: jbadrena@badrena-perez.com


Israel

TAGAD

Contact: Shemy Mordechai

Email: shemy@tagad-eng.com

Taiwan/China

Carinate

Contact: Skipper Jou

Email: carinate@ms4.hinet.net

Contact Us








    About Us

    GEMCO has always been a family owned business, with family values, and so we don’t like to brag about ourselves. We’ll let the fact that we have an installed base of thousands of powder blending and drying units in 37 countries around the world speak for itself. We’ve built our company’s culture around innovation.